skip to main content
Special Education
The special education department consists of nine teachers and nine paraprofessionals. We serve the needs of students with Individual Education Plans. The teachers instruct students in general education-aligned resource and collaborative classrooms throughout the building, in every academic setting. The department also provides behavior intervention and workforce education programs. The main goal of all special educators is that students’ IEPs and accommodations are implemented appropriately for the success.
Mrs. Beth Blumenstock
Mr. Steve Bundren
Mr. Ben Doggan
Ms. Bailey Hicks
Mr. James Kowzan
Mrs. Kristin Reiman
Ms. Tiffany Ward
Mr. Josh Williams